top of page

Growing up in a small town is rough. Jana and Russel both know this first hand. Both of them had to learn to grow up thanks to heartbreak. What happens when one drunken encounter has them hoping for more?

Home Sweet Home is a 15k small town starter novella in the homecoming world. 

Vanessa couldn't wait for her senior year to end so she could ditch her damn town. After her other half died, nothing was ever the same—especially not her cute but asshole neighbor Carson. They used to be best friends, but when her twin brother died, he disappeared from her life. He had it all, and the town wasn't big enough for the both of them. Now they're stuck together playing a game. And maybe, just maybe, Carson isn't the asshole she made him out to be. 

  • Amazon
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • TikTok
  • Spotify
  • Pinterest
bottom of page